Sie sind hier: Aktivitäten > Fachfortbildungen > Aktuell > Ecsite > Nocturne > 

Benutzeranmeldung

Geben Sie Ihren Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort ein, um sich an der Website anzumelden:
Anmelden

Facebook

Das ScienceCenter-Netzwerk auf Facebook besuchen und immer auf dem Laufenden sein! - Like it!

NOCTURNE


Cooperation is at the heart of the Austrian ScienceCenter-Network. More than 160 partners from research, education, design, museums or the media actively contribute to our community by developing, offering and using interactive science centre activities. Like the Ecsite community, we enjoy learning from each other. Together, we have prepared an exciting programme for the Nocturne:

Kooperation wird im österreichischen ScienceCenter-Netzwerk groß geschrieben: Mehr als 160 PartnerInnen aus Forschung, Bildung, Design, Museen und Medien tragen dazu bei, Wissenschaft und Technik unmittelbar erlebbar und be-greifbar zu machen. Voneinander zu lernen und der aktive Austausch von Erfahrungen stehen bei uns ebenso im Fokus wie bei unseren internationalen Kollegen und Kolleginnen. Über 100 Mitwirkende tragen auf der Nocturne im Rahmen der Ecsite Annual Conference dazu bei, unseren Gäste zu zeigen, wie farbenfroh und vielfältig das österreichische Netzwerk arbeitet:


Ars Electronica Solutions

What´s the weight of your shadow, or is it weighty?

www.aec.at/solutions/en/
Gabriele Purdue, gabriele.purdue(at)aec.at


University of Vienna / Faculty of Physics

When science meets art, what will you create?


https://artofmagnetism.wordpress.com/
Michaela McCaffrey, michaela.mccaffrey(at)univie.ac.at


Graz Children´s Museum FRida & freD


It´s tricky, but can you solve the problem together?


www.fridaundfred.at
Nikola Köhler-Kroath, nikola.kroath(at)stadt.graz.at


Haus der Natur Salzburg


Do you know how hands-on exhibits worked 90 years ago? Have a try!


www.hausdernatur.at
Markus Prötsch, office(at)hausdernatur.at


Junge Uni Innsbruck


Do you know how rotting gives birth to life?


www.uibk.ac.at/jungeuni
Silvia Prock, silvia.prock(at)uibk.ac.at


NaturErlebnisPark Science Education Center

How can you minimize friction and optimize streamline to run the magnetic monorail?

www.naturerlebnispark.at
Andrea Frantz-Pittner, frantz(at)naturerlebnispark.at


Natural History Museum Vienna


How can we know if a female water flea had ever sex with a male water flea?


www.nhm-wien.ac.at

Andreas Hantschk, andreas.hantschk(at)nhm-wien.ac.at


Natural History Museum Vienna


What is the taste of the Iron Age?


www.nhm-wien.ac.at
Andreas Hantschk, andreas.hantschk(at)nhm-wien.ac.at


Open Science – Lebenswissenschaften im Dialog


Which allergies does the Ecsite community suffer from?


www.openscience.or.at
Alexandra Schebesta, schebesta(at)openscience.or.at


Otelo eGen

Where is your point of return in matters of digital control?


www.oteloegen.at
Martin Hollinetz, martin.hollinetz(at)oteloegen.at


Kishchenko/RESANITA/BOKU/VIR

How does a field planted by artists and scientists become a field of communication?


observationjournal.net
Anita Fuchs, anita.fuchs(at)aon.at


Haus der Musik

How does your name sound composed with Mozart´s musical alphabet?

www.hdm.at
Helmut Lenhardt, helmut.lenhardt(at)hdm.at


Technisches Museum Wien mit Österreichischer Mediathek


How does it feel to ride a bicycle, 19th-century style? Well, see for yourself!


www.technischesmuseum.at
Bernadette Decristoforo, bernadette.decristoforo(at)tmw.at


Technisches Museum Wien mit Österreichischer Mediathek


Can science help solve culinary challenges?


www.technischesmuseum.at
Wencke Maderbacher, wencke.maderbacher(at)tmw.at


VCÖ- Verband der Chemielehrer/-innen

Can you create a colourful picture of your lips without a camera?

www.vcoe.or.at
Gerald Grois, geraldgrois(at)chello.at


Jeanette Müller & Association ScienceCenter-Network

If we could see more precisely, how would we perceive the world?

www.facebook.com/wienuntermmikroskop
Jeanette Müller, jeanette(at)trustroom.com


Volkskundemuseum Wien and Kultur & Gut Unternehmensberatung e.U.

What are these objects made for and how can we use them?


www.volkskundemuseum.at & www.kulturundgut.at
Katharina Richter-Kovarik, kulturvermittlung(at)volkskundemuseum.at


QUANTUM CINEMA: LEGACY (QC:L)

How can we imagine the higher dimensional realms beyond our 3D perception?


www.quantumcinema.uni-ak.ac.at

Renate Quehenberger, reniquehenberg(at)yahoo.com


Neue Galerie Graz, Universalmuseum Joanneum


How could art discuss the bio-genetic investigations of recent times?


www.museum-joanneum.at/neue-galerie-graz

Monika Holzer-Kernbichler, monika.holzer-kernbichler(at)museum-joanneum.at


Nature Education Team, Natural History Museum Graz

Colourful Austrian cuisine – what would we eat without archeo- or neobiota?


www.naturkunde.at

Franziska Hütter, franziska.huetter(at)museum-joanneum.at


Centre of Natural History/Zoology, Universalmuseum Joanneum


What do pellets from predatory birds tell us?


www.studienzentrum-naturkunde.at/zoologie
Peter Sackl, peter.sackl(at)museum-joanneum.at


Centre of Natural History & Naturwissenschaftlicher Verein Steiermark

Are there moths in the centre of town and will they be attracted to the light trap?


www.studienzentrum-naturkunde.at/zoologie

Ulrike Hausl-Hofstätter, ulrike.hausl-hofstaetter(at)museum-joanneum.at


Nature Education Team, Natural History Museum Graz

Let’s play Memory – can you match the pairs?


www.naturkunde.at

Franziska Hütter, franziska.huetter(at)museum-joanneum.at


Centre of Natural History, Section Preparation

Have a guess at how many single hairs have been attached onto the beetle model?


www.studienzentrum-naturkunde.at

Elke McCullough, elke.mccullough(at)museum-joanneum.at


Centre of Natural History / Mineralogy Universalmuseum Joanneum

Will you find the correct analogue of a high magnification image? 


www.studienzentrum-naturkunde.at

Hans-Peter Bojar, hans-peter.bojar(at)museum-joanneum.at


Regional Educational Competence Centre (RECC) Biology & Freiland Labor Graz

That’s how they roll. Feel free to change the ecosystem!


www.biologie.didaktik-graz.at
& www.freilandlabor.at
Stephan Monschein, stephan.monschein(at)uni-graz.at


Natural History Museum, Universalmusem Joanneum

Can you recognize the curvature of Styria?


www.museum-joanneum.at/naturkundemuseum

Bernd Moser, bernd.moser(at)museum-joanneum.at

 

 

Interdependencies – Meet the Exhibit Developers

Which interdependencies affect you in your daily life?


ScienceCenter-Network, www.wirkungswechsel.at
Sarah Funk, funk(at)science-center-net.at


THE FOLLOWING EXHIBIT DEVELOPERS ARE PRESENT DURING THE NOCTURNE:

 

Experimentierwerkstatt Wien

FH St. Pölten

Jeanette Müller – Trustroom

TiRoLab - Tiroler Roboter Labor

Open Science – Lebenswissenschaften im Dialog